The angry sea

in #nature7 years ago

jjjjjj.png

I took this picture in the sea of Karkennah while i whent with some friends in a boat for discovring this experience.
We learn something very important in this expereince is facing your destiny and to know how to support and help you self alone.

gggg.jpg

This sea is my friend and it always belive that it is share my problems and my life, sometimes
it represent my feelings in windy days and show me the second angry face like my feelings sometimes too.
No one could undearstand well the nature because evrything seems fine in the start but deeply in the sea you could see another thing for sure.
Wish for you my friends to try this beautiful experience that could make undearstand manythings you thought you know since a long time.
Hope you like it, follow me for more.
@fedismaoui
@originalworks
@minnowpond
@minnowsupport
@benjo

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @fedismaoui.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79