Back To Grandma`s Village, TANGSE

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hallo Steemians..!!!! :)

Great days for you all..and great things happen, as great joy of life in my rememory of place called "TANGSE", a village placed in Aceh Pidie, subcountry of Aceh Province. Tangse was known with it erotical place, origin view, origins nature, coffee, waterfall, "kerling" Fish and Durian. you should go the place, don`t call yourself adventures if you never reach the place. hehehe

you could checked the beautiful of Tangse in youtube, just type "Tangse" you should find many videos, here is one of them

my friend the owner of H2E Coffee Shop, inform me, the video made by the student of Unsyiah, famous State University in Aceh. by the way, H2E coffee is the best coffee shop in the town, they served Tangse Coffee, it different from Gayo Coffee, another famous coffee from Aceh. Tangse has coffee variant called liberica coffee. it`s really soft on tounge. I recommend this one as me as Coffee Lovers..

And Here is The H2E Coffee Shop Insight

Thanks visiting my blog, hope you Enjoy!!

And Thanks for Voting me :)

Sort:  

Nice coffee

yep..it taste superb :)
Thanks Visiting my blog, come visit Tangse :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38