You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earthworms

in #nature6 years ago

Oh my gosh yes! Bees are coming in May! Haha I’m in Oregon’s Master Beekeeping Apprentice program this year. :) I can’t believe I didn’t tell you!

Haha yeah I gotta take him with me when I go places when other people aren’t home, so the music helps keep him calmer. He did so good with me today!

Cause I can, just gotta share with you Squeakers and Benji right now. ❤️ Squeakers is snoring!

image.jpg

Sort:  

How exciting!!! I can't wait for you to post about them. Awe, look at those 2 cuties. There is nothing better than having them snuggle with you. Thanks so much for this pic; it made me smile. Happy dreams! : ) So darn cute!

Absolutely! ❤️ We’re about off to bed over here too! :) Night!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51