You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 23 Life or Death Survival Myths Debunked!

in #nature8 years ago

I don't know where you come up with these ideas, but your articles are honestly some of the best posts I've read on Steemit. Very, very interesting material. Something to always look forward to reading here. Great tips and hints on survival outlining the limitations of the human body. Excellent stuff.

Very well done yet again and keep on doing your thing, buddy. You're doing great! :)

Sort:  

I search out ideas, then I see if someone did it on steemit. If not, then I do it. If someone did a crap job, I do better. :D

Thanks for checking out the survival stuff, you keep writing your novellas because I am itching for more already! If anyone reads this, check out @ezzy if you like some really cool short stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47