Funny bible verse for february 14

in #nature6 years ago

Behold it is written in the book of February
chapter 14 verse 1
"And it shall come to pass that on Valentine's
day, excuses shall arise again; my battery died,
my credit got finished, my DP refused to change,
my boss selected me for the trip, traffic jams
etc... When thou seeth these signs, be calm, fear
thou not, keep thy peace and know that verily
verily... thou art not thy boo's boo, thou art a
side chick."
Verse 2...
"Even when you receive gifts, calls, or were
taken out, Remember my dear daughter that all
will end on the bed."
Verse 3:
"Behold babe, I stand at thy door of your hostel
and knock, if u hear my voice and open thy door,
I will come in and eat with you, dine with you
and
share thy gifts I have for you."
Verse 4:
"Blessed is the boy that bothers not himself for
any girl for peace I will grant to him."
Verse 5:
"Hear ye hear ye, for girls so love February 14
that they gave their only begotten dignity in
exchange for a date, but know ye that who so
ever does not make that mistake shall not have
the fear of 9 months assignment.",,,,,,🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55