Flowing clouds

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

clouds.jpg
divide7.png

Usually I do not wake up early, but this day I had to go out early morning, and I woke up a few hours earlier than usual. I was not very happy with the fact that I had to interrupt my sleep so early.

But then I saw these beautiful clouds, slowly flowing down from the mountains. And I thought that this beauty is worth it to wake up early. I decided to record these clouds on video and to look at this phenomenon in a speed motion.

Among the compositions available for use in the youtube audio library, I found these beautiful music for soundtrack. I hope you enjoy this video :)

Thank you for watching! :)

divide5.png

Video camera Panasonic HDC-SD40
Picture used in header is screenshot from this video.

Soundtrack "Cast of Pods" by Doug Maxwell (remastered).

Sort:  

woow just wonderful <3 i love clouds they are always beautiful

Thank you, @michellebonaroti, I love clouds too! And I'm glad that you liked this video! :)

you are welcome <3

Amazing! This clouds look really fantastic! Great video!

Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it! :)

Wow, it's so beautiful!

Thank you, @mocosh, our nature is really marvelous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78