A Vibrant Display and Example from Nature!

in #nature5 years ago

Nature is amazing in every way!

JUST LOOK AT THESE COLORS!



Not only can we look to nature for answers to our everyday questions,
she shows by example how to be sustainably exuberant and THRIVE!



Fresh air, sunshine, and a bit of soil and water makes for a healthy and thriving foundation. 



Is your beginning today with such ease and grace?



Enter the @gardenofeden website to to see how we're doing our part to change the world.


Sort:  

Crasula best of luck plant.

Best of luck plant!!! YES! No wonder it's so beautiful! This is growing in a pot at a friend's house. She wasn't around to ask about it, but so glad you know and shared with me. Thanks @shashiprabha.

It’s so true, thanks for such a sweet post. I thrive best in just the same way, a little earth, sunshine and water and I am equally in my bliss-state... maybe with a few beats on the side. 😘🌈🦋🍀❤️🌴And I love your plant photography. Resteemed and upvoted!

Isn't being in touch with nature such a boost to all of life!!! So glad you're experiencing it too @sallybeth23. The more in touch we are, the more health and vibrance we get to experience. Thanks for sharing in my posts--grateful for your engagement.

I couldn’t agree more. very well said my friend. 💚🍀🌴🦋🌈❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94