Let's go!

in #nature7 years ago

ca5065b0-8fbd-49cc-8b02-d8fcd2e45dcc.jpeg


I'm not very into bird photography, to me they all have the same expression and I honestly don't understand them from a photographic perspective. Anyway, here is a swan who's about to charge another (male I guess) on the ice. The battle lasted for almost an hour, no one got hurt as far as I could understand.
Cheers, Erlend


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Hi @Erlendgroseth
The problem with birds is that they dont have any expression in their face or eyes and so you can't see what state of mind the are in.

A photo that speaks a thousand words. You can almost feel his emotions. It is an incredibly beautiful photo.

Hi there. I like your blog.
Can I feature your photo's for my project Random Art of Kindness?

It would look something like this, only with more of your photo’s in another gallery style picture. You can check some examples I did on #randomartofkindness

If you are ok with it I will make a post featuring your photo's.

Hi @news-today
Wow, that's cool!
Love the idea. Sure. I make sure to share the post. :)
Cheers, Erlend

Just saw your blog. You are amazing. Followed you to see your amazing photography. Hope to learn something from your photography. Brilliant work.
Birds photography is somewhat difficult in order to capture their expression you have to wait for the right moment.

Hi @tulhachouhdry
Thanks. :)
Yes, birds is difficult. Maybe that's why I often turn to macro instead...
Cheers, Erlend

Yes...
Welcome
Cheers

You have captured a great shot! I think it works really well bnw.

Hi @Mavik,
Thanks for you comment.
Yes, the colors in this image does not add any significant value to this image. Better to remove it then.
Cheers, Erlend

Great capture, perfect timing and awesome processing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75