♬🐤 Fae See Fawn 🐝

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

8895902f-f6a6-4530-bdf9-49381e770c6c.jpeg


Dancing Faeries come upon a Fawn in an enchanted forest beneath a magickal Oak Tree. The wise owl sees all :)



fae_see_faun_marble_coaster.png



When you are out in nature, just beyond your five sense ability to perceive, there exists a magical world oft relegated to myths and lore. Next time you are out having a walk in nature, allow the breeze, the scents, and the sounds to awaken your ether senses, and open your mind to perceiving just a little bit of this beautiful magical realm that your ancestors knew well!



tree.png



(Sorry, have to put the logo and water marking on... I don't like it either 😕)



fae__Faun_mug.png



tree.png



If you like my imagery and are interested in nature inspired art

See more of my work Here

It’s a big site, so if you are looking for our designs on products start here:


pr_giffs_c1_g1_rs.gif


Like, Share, Follow Studio Ananael on Facebook

Like and subscribe to the Studio Ananael YouTube Channel

Studio Ananael Twitter

Studio Ananael on G+



products_brereton_collection.gif


If you are interested in Following My Permaculture Project:




applesnitch_logo_s_banner_1.jpg



https://steemit.com/@erinn

Visit our website
Follow our work, and see product updates! (work in progress)

#minnowsupport #minnowsunite #gardening


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play





















Sort:  

Beyond the five senses... Can't wait to visit that place often :) Thanks for sharing how this magical world has inspired your art. Loving it!

Thank you for letting me know that you love it @jey-blue! :D There is certainly plenty more where that came from! It's what inspires me the most! :)

Love this post! In fact, even science bares this out. We can only perceive about 15% of the measurable spectrum of light. Perhaps our ancestors, in a purer atmosphere, and without the dulling electronics we use, were able to see more? But, that makes it no less magical, to be honest. Great post! I was just stopping by to say hi, thanks for your recent support, and leave you a little upvote and comment. Stop by for more stories and contests any time! @markrmorrisjr

Thank you @markmorrisjr!

In fact, even science bares this out. We can only perceive about 15% of the measurable spectrum of light. Perhaps our ancestors, in a purer atmosphere, and without the dulling electronics we use, were able to see more?

I feel that our ancestors were able to see more of the light spectrum. Though it is not yet 'mainstream' science, it is my sense that a vibrational (this is over used, but...) change occured at some point in the past, one could also think of it as a genetic change that came about in some fashion, which reduced human's ability to see what the ancestors had been able to. This could have happened for many reasons, and through various means.


I see much evidence that many people are once again reawakening to these realities and are once again becoming capable of seeing them. Creative writings (like yours) and @jerrybanfield's spiritual writing challenge is suggestive of that if you look at how many entries there have been!

There are a lot of bad things in this world, but I think life in and of itself is magical if we stop to let ourselves take it in.


Many things can be explained through scientific understanding for sure, but science began with magic! I do feel that electronics are interfering with the process of opening our collective eyes because they effect us on a genetic level, especially when we are full of toxins that react to the waves they put out. I also think we can overcome this if we are aware of it! (I do love technology, but I'm sure we can find less harmful ways of utilizing it as things progress!)


I love your comment! Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me, and showing support! Also, I will be paying attention to your work! I've had a busy few days, but have not forgotten about the works I'm folloing here!

YES! You really, really, really, need to read my scifi. One of my novels features a multiverse with stacked dimensions that overlay each other like filters, each only being perceived by creatures on the right vibrational frequency. so, all in one space and time, but separated by perception.

And I don't think anyone is forgetting me! LOL I really want to support those that support me! Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50