Marigold Flowers Photography

in #naturelast year

Hello friends,


I hope you guys doing very well. Myself also good,Alhamdulillah. I am a Professional photographer but loves photography a lot. Photography is my passion. So welcome to my another photography blog and hope you like it.


FB_IMG_1675398401583.jpg

FB_IMG_1675398403497.jpg

FB_IMG_1675398405844.jpg

This marigold flower is one of the most beautiful classy flowers. I have ever seen. Tagetes is a genus of annual or perennial, mostly herbaceous plants in the Asteraceae family. They are among several groups of plants known in English. Tagettes are used for digestive problems including poor appetite, gas, abdominal pain, colic, intestinal worms and dysentery. It is also used for coughs, colds, mumps, fluid retention and eye pain; and causes perspiration.

Nice when I see such beautiful flowers around. This flower usually attracts people from afar and this flower is known by as many people as possible. I like it enough and I hope you like it. Anyway, let me know how you like the photographs. If you like it, please upvote and comment. So I took out my camera and did some photography. The photographs are really beautiful.

Thanks Everyone

images (51).jpeg

Sort:  


You have deleted and reposted a post.Plus you've cultivated big rewards. Below is the link to the deleted post. https://steemit.com/life/@entery/6tuqcd-marigold-flowers

Please read the following three posts and be careful.

1 Guidelines for Steemit Users. [ Abuse Watcher ]

2 Our Downvote Policy - "Aggressively downvoting posts is not a solution"

3 Click here to know more.

We Together with @ hungry-griffin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66