Sort:  

You're Welcome :))

I want to take a moment and thank you for your kind friendship. Since my sweetheart died December 12 I have found Steeemit and folks like to to be a refuge. it has provided me a family and happiness again to go on with my life. Thanks.

Awe I am sorry to hear about your lost ::((( I am happy we are able to be here for you , even if it is just online :)) and You are Welcome my friend ::))

Again best wishes for a speedy recovery. The rest of us will continue to post. I have a few new ones on religion and music but am learning here on steemit. Get some shut eye.

Thank you My Friend :)) Keep on Steeming :)) Have a great night ::))

And can't wait to see your Blogs ::))

They are out there on my blog page. 2 or 3 new ones. Now get some sleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55