Why You Need to Spend More Time in Nature + My Announcement

in #nature6 years ago


Went outside to recharge my batteries by the help of Mother Nature...

It went perfectly fine! Made this Vlog for you along the way :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great Video! I really look forward to seeing your new Dhealth channel :)

Thank you lady! Even though I've just figured, the name is taken :(

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://goo.gl/VtQ6rF ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

Everything that is naturally good.
All we need is in nature.
Just need to look for.
Who look for.
They will find.

Yes, agreed :) very well said

Very true. I actually don't like routine. I love getting out.

I figured :D monotony & creativity don't go together I guess :)

ufff, as always offering good videos, thanks for sharing, I follow you and support daily

Thank you buddy! I appreciate your support. Thanks from my heart :)

thanks to you.

I walked with the dog barfoot yesterday. It feels amazing. Thank you for the video

Woaaah, nice to know! Do it every single dayyy bro :)

Excellent video, friend thanks for the information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51