You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chemtrails !! real or conspiracy ??

in #nature7 years ago

They're real, though I'm not delving into any conspiracy theories. Been seeing vapor trails from aircraft in the sky for as long as I can remember. In fact when I was I kid, I tried to convince my parents that planes made clouds. LOL! Oh and btw,
You have a new follower! I always make it a point to go through my list of followers and follow new fans. I also go to their blog and find an original post to comment on and resteem, see who I'm following and kind of introduce myself. I also am curious where you found me, as I would like to continue to grow and am keeping track of what's working and what isn't. I await your reply!

Sort:  

They're real, I think that too ... but what r they do ... and why is there no official statement. A global project so big and visible as this and nobody exactly knows what they are doing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97