You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hike with me: Diedrichshagen - Nienhagen and back (15 km)

in #nature6 years ago

Thank you I am glad you like it 💗
Spring is indeed a wonderful time, even if it is pretty cold sometimes. The trees here are so wonderful, I see them as my friends. They are so enchanting 🙂✨
And yes, the sea is always lovely, you're so right!

Thank you so much, I had such a good time I am still in total bliss 💗

I listened to this mix on my way to Nienhagen:


No joke: The exact second I left the forest and arrived Nienhagen it was over!

On my way back I listened to a lot of different artists such as Armin van Buuren, Paul Kalkbrenner, Evarose,
Asia 2001, Upgrade, Greeen and more🙂

Best wishes my dear 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53