Lucky coyote ☺️!

in #nature7 years ago

image.jpegimage.jpeg
Last week on my way to work in early morning,a coyote darted in front of my car and I hit it. I heard a crunch and believed I run over and killed it.upon stopping at a traffic light by my work,a construction woman notified me that was in fact a coyote still embedded in my car. When I got out to check,this poor little guy was looking up and blinking to me. I notified wildlife enforcement right away who came to rescue him. Miraculously,he was freed and had minimal injuries. Their biologist checked him over and gave him the good to go. Clearly mother nature has other plans for this little guy!

Sort:  

Well theres one animal out there who is glad Toyota doesnt use steel front grills.
Great post - Upvoted

What a blessed creature and extraordinary accident. The photos are incredible. I am so so happy that he was ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42