You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ornamental Tree that Attracts Birds: Indian Magic Flowering Crabapple

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Excelente publicación @etcmike me parece bello el Manzano floral mágico indio. Gracias por la documentación con respecto a este arbol. A continuación muestro una foto que tome a principio de este mes marzo se le conoce como Araguaney y es el arbol nacional de mi pais Venezuela

Excellent publication @etcmike Indian magic floral Apple seems beautiful to me. Thanks for the documentation with respect to this tree. Then show a photo taken at the beginning of this month March is known as Araguaney and is the national tree of my country Venezuela

Foto2885V.jpg

La fotografia es de mi autoria fue tomada con mi telefono samsung wave 525
The photo is from my authorship was taken with my Samsung Wave 525 phone

Sort:  

The yellow blossoms are wonderful.

Thank you for sharing the picture of the tree. I wish I had one of those trees in my yard.

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64