Curbar Edge

in #nature7 years ago

This place ❤️
I love everything about it, the way the rocks are laid, the paths, the grass, the sky and not forgetting that view 😍 If i could pitch up a tent and live here without getting blown away I WOULD!
Im fastinanted by it. It makes me want to see more of the world. There's so much out there!

Hope you enjoy my pictures.
If you have any similar to mine, please show me :)

IMG_6376.JPG

IMG_6374.JPG

IMG_6376.JPG

IMG_6381.JPG

IMG_6382.JPG

Sort:  

Wow! It's absolutely gorgeous here!! I have some pictures you might like on my page and I'm following you so that I get to see more of yours! They're fantastic!

Thankyou very much!!
I love to take pictures so you will see a lot more. Although I can't post everyday with them haha.
I love to show people the places we have round here. Just beautiful x

Very nice places, thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42