Sort:  

Wow Dude! I think I would take that to a Zoologist for examination and identification. It looks like a cross between a squirrel, bat and human. Where do you live @eluichijioke ? What part of the world was this found?

I stay in the eastern part of Nigeria, heard of here before?

Sure I've heard of there @eluichijioke, I have some friends who are from Nigeria.
My asking around, seems to indicate that this is a 'Flying Lemur', which I don't think would be found outside Madagascar. I might be wrong.

BTW.. I resteemed this

On how many different websites did you put this image ?

Earlier today ?

Those are from 3 and 6 days ago.... and there are more to be found on the internet.

i see you have added the words "online" to you post (play fair, everyone watching)

Flying Lemur

A flying lemur. Interesting because i never seen one until this post. Or maybe i never noticed.

Looks like a hairless bat !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01