WhatsApp, are this the Wasp?

in #nature6 years ago

Full Yellow Insect


image


Today I'm resuming my little adventure, hunting insects for content in a post on the steemit platform, every day there's always something unfamiliar to me, whether it's rare or maybe because I'm not so close to the world of insects
To be sure, today I'm reunited with a strange creature that during my life I have never witnessed, this insect with a yellow dominant color bandage is roughly almost like a bee, but its nature is not like a honey bee that will generally be perched long enough in each flower to sucking nectar from pistil flowers.

But this one feels very wild, he just perched on every flower and then flew another flower just for a moment, though at that moment there was nothing to disturb him, because I was watching him from a great distance.

The question in my mind, whether he does not suck nectar or suck it very quickly

After a long time I watched his behavior, I began to arrange a tactic to get close to him, slowly I went to the clump of wildflowers that had settled, I sat on a pile of dry wood that happened to be nearby while trying to minimize the movement in the hope he will approach back this wildflower grove.

Not long after he looked around the place where I was, then began to swing from one flower to another, I immediately aimed the camera, but could not get too close because he was so wild, so I did not put a macro lens, as an alternative I using the built-in zoom feature in my smartphone's application.


image


Successfully, I was able to capture some images, even with the crude quality, after I sort, then this is the best result.

So, hopefully useful.


All Text and Image in all of my Post are Original my Work


Thanks a Lot, Best Regards

image

Sort:  

It was a great photography. I liked it very much. I was sitting on the aunt's page. It was beautiful. It was beautiful. The picture was taken at the right time.Thanks for sharing this post...

Thaks......
Wellcome to my blog

Welcome Bro @elshadr
If you have some time in your hand, then read this post to me and you can get the benefit of this post
https://steemit.com/life/@alemrantorun/our-life-is-a-lot-of-life-we-know-something-about-life-today-12-interesting-facts-about-the-human-body

This post has received a 0.64 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @elshadr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47