The Most Beautiful Gift

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Beauty Insect in my old Car

The results of the inaugural hunt on a sunny day

As I mentioned in the previous post, hunting insects has become a hobby as well a new job for me


image


Likewise today, I deliberately set the schedule to have time to hunt, when all other responsibilities finished I did, I was getting ready to hunt.

All the standard steemian photography equipment I have put in my little bag, I pick up the car keys and start running it, I want to find a different place normally for today, hoping to meet also with other insects and different from the insects I usually find days.

After traveling about half an hour by car, I found an area of ​​grassland that was not too wide, but the varieties of plants that grow very diverse, I immediately stopped my car in a safe place, immediately took all the equipment and opened the car door to go down and hunt.

But not to my feet touch the ground, suddenly an insect that I do not know the exact type, suddenly get into the car and stood sweet inside the door of my car, without wasting time, immediately I took Smartphone that I have macro lens and I direct the target to the point of view of some angle.

And below is the proof, the result of my inaugural hunt today


image

image

image


All image was taken by Oppo F-1f Smartphone Camera and External Macro Lens

image


All Text and Image in all of my Post are Original my Work


Thanks a Lot, Best Regards

image

Sort:  
great photography just like yo about #animalphotography. awesome regards me @azroel from Indonesian steemit Jakarta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75