A journey to a sexy waterfall✌✌💜💜😆😆

in #nature6 years ago

The absoulate beauty of nature.what a amazing waterfall i have ever seen.

natural-3318411__480.jpg

It is about 200 meter wide. really really the bomb of nature.whenever u will go there. your heart will lips up with joy and happiness.just loved it.photography level high.just chill.passed some funny time

Sort:  

@elizabethnance, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

yeah.absolutley.why not.i m just following you.thank you baby👌👌

Beautiful scene, great photo! I invite you to check out my latest post with a slideshow of photos to check out. #upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89