You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am money making machine. But making money to plant trees and help the others Steemians. Self-voting BANNED!

in #nature7 years ago

Treeplanter this is amazing! I know that it took courage to make this decision - but it is for the best! I have been particularily busy the last few days but I have been saving up and I have some big plans for your service ;p

By the way - did you receive/notice/check-out my 100 SP delegation? If there is a problem please tell me because someone is using my SP......

Sort:  

Hello, that is great. Thanks a lot.
Do you know where I can check the delegated SP? I hope I received it but I do not know how to check it. Thanks.

Yes - the only way I know how is to show the confirmation hash on steemd , which I have saved on your previous post so as to not have to go back and search for it ;p

Take a look

I got it. Thanks a lot. I will mention it in the next post. Nice day.

Appreciated! Keep up the great work friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51