You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Builders Journey #1 Cae Mabon.

in #nature7 years ago

oh wowwww. what a place! i had no idea about it.. I will definitely visit one day when i head to the UK again. HOw cozy and divine does everything look with those rustic cabins, hobbit houses, wood fired hot tubs.. streams and im sure wonderful people..

Can't wait to see the next installment Hassen!
It's just wonderful that you are putting so much time and love in this..
Remember, even if today not so many see this, your post is immortalized on the blockchain forever! Also Steemit is VERY google friendly and so even people who just search Google for this will find it and don't even need an account to read and enjoy!

Keep up the hard work!!!!

Sort:  

I can't thank you enough for introducing me to this place my friend, I can see the light now and the future looks very bright.
Its such an absolute please to share what I love and be rewarded for it, specially if it means adding value to steemit as well. I will be poring more of my passion, love and time into creating many more posts like this with loads and loads of pictures :D

By the way you just let me know when you would like to visit Cae Mabon and I will arrange the rest ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46