Sort:  

40 m deep? Thats way too much!!!

Yeah it's very deep at some point

Awesome photos! But the real question is, was this photo worth 350€? :)

Definitely not. I actually got a replacement phone (same model) and tried this again. Well, it broke too.

Dough! I'm starting to see a pattern here...

Incredible, a very nice place to spend pleasant moments, I love this place, you are very lucky to live serca de el

Hi dromzz. Those are fantastic photos with your new drone. How high was that as it looks like it is fairly high.

I think I was right around 150 meters which is the legal limit in Finland

how I would like to spend a few days of vacations in that incredible place, very beautiful takes @dromzz

What beautiful pictures, this is like a movie, I would love to bathe there and take some incredible pictures

Incredible place, very beautiful surrounded by abundant nature, the photos were spectacular @dromzz, congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62