You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beware of Masked Invaders Bathing in Your Kiddie Pool

in #nature7 years ago

I worked on the milestone for about a week, but now I wish it was this post I put in there for you :) I love anything to do with wildlife. When we lived in Florida we had a raccoon that would come up on our porch and eat the cat's food. That cat-Loki- was a supreme hunter, but one of the funniest things I've ever seen was how it reacted to the raccoon. Watching through the window I saw Loki lying just a few feet away licking his paws while the coon ate from his dish. Apparently he'd decided that it was not worth the fight, haha!

Milestone post: https://steemit.com/milestone10000/@dreemit/10-000sp-goal-achieved-300-followers-a-journey-in-images

Sort:  

Great story, thanks!

Glad you liked it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79