Sort:  

All comments are welcome from you @drakernoise, rambling or otherwise. 😁 Although I thought it was rather lovely!

Thanks for taking the time to visit. 😍

You can be sure I'm a "time robber" ( or should I say "thief"?...umm, I like how "rob" sounds 😁 ), today I'm robbing my daily piano practice time as I came back late home.

Oooooo. I didn't know you played the piano @drakernoise. No wonder you were upset about the state of mine!

Not sure that Steemit is a good swap for piano practice! 😁

What pieces are you practising at the moment?

I'm with some pieces like "Bruno's Theme" from "Suite Franchaise" which I've transposed a tone up to have a second part. I'm with "River flows in you" of Yiruma, "More than words" of Extreme and other stuff that would be too long to list.

Not stuff I recognise @drakernoise. Do you have one of those modern pianos you can plug earphones into?

Yes I have a Yamaha Keyboard but I rarely use earphones 😁

I quite like the idea of one of those. But as I don't play my real piano I don't know what makes me think I'd play one of those. And . . . they're pretty expensive to just have standing around. 😊

Naa you can get one of mines for about 400€.
This is my keyboard
IMG_20180217_224122123.jpg