I DO NOT TELL ME OF THE WONDERFUL AND THE WONDERS OF VENEZUELA

in #nature6 years ago

My mother tells me that many years ago, long before i was born, my country was different, she tells me that she was a model, that she received everyone with the doors open without closing them to any. She was able to have children who, although they were not hers, received and sheltered them, today they are returning a small part of what she gave them one day, making her more blessed and loved; in this way he travels his way to happiness, full of faith, love and hope, since his children have grown up; she knows what he really wants, and his immense heart is full of brotherhood. In this way, he advances on a confident path and knows that despite the obstacles, everything is fine, he knows that at some point he will find what he most desires, FREEDOM. Ah prepared your children so much, you know they are made.
That's why today I tell you FORWARD VENEZUELA! You can, your children are by your side, just as one day you were with them, do not lose heart that everything will be worth it, for a better future and better to come.

  • I do not want to imagine one day waking up and not feeling your pleasant climate with a beautiful sunrise, with your radiant sun burning my skin, the mountain of your beautiful seas and great sunset, of unique that I will always be witness and nowhere else I will never go.
    Today more than ever I feel proud of being Venezuelan.
    This image says more than a thousand words

Representing Venezuela, so brave and fragile at the same time, but immensely beautiful and eager to rise again to triumph and emerge victorious. This is what this image represents for me
20180322_082945s.jpg

20180322_082901m.jpg

Sin título.jpg

Sort:  

Peace and love to Venezuela ;-)

thank you very much friend, is what we most need PEACE AND LOVE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58