Wonderful autumn landscapes - Daily My Pictures by @Dolov

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

DSC_1204.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Hi Steemians,

this is my contribution to today's #landscape, with photos of landscapes in the autumn. Dear Steemians, I wish you a good day and I will be happy if you liked my photos.

DSC_1207.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

DSC_1208.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


CameraNikon D3300
LensNikon AF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationBukovina, Ukraine

Photos by @dolov

dolov

Sort:  

Those are really some awesome photographies. You seem to have a good eye for motives and landscape photos. We also love the autumn.

We are still looking for photographers and artists who would like to join our steemit project called Community Art.

You would fit perfectly! If you are interested check out our latest Community Art post:
https://steemit.com/art/@uniquecosmos/steemit-community-art-1-let-s-create-this-world-together-hosted-by-uniquecosmos
Best wishes
@uniquecosmos

Very useful post thanks for sharing with us

Thank you

Beautiful, great pictures!
Will be great if you follow me as well, as I'm planning of writing about my travels soon...
Thanks

Thank you! OK

beautiful scenery you shot there and the autumn colors look great on the trees , love this shoot especially the last one ..... breathtaking landscape

The last one looks too amazing to be real! It is my fist time to see a place in Ukraine..

Great photos, my friend.
These pictures remind me of the prairies in Canada.
Thanks for sharing.

....upvoted and resteemed

Thanks @acwood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54