The Peacock butterfly. MacroSpring

in #nature7 years ago

IMG_42501.jpg

☉ I found the peacock in the forest. It is a relatively common butterfly, found in many European countries. I present to you a few of my photos today... ☺

IMG_4247.jpg

This butterfly wintered, and now can lay eggs in early spring.

IMG_4245.jpg

Aglais io is a colourful butterfly, found in Europe and temperate Asia, as far east, as Japan.

IMG_42502.jpg

Photo Hunting for butterflies is open, I like it!

Also you can more see here and here.

Thank you for your interest, @dolov!

Sort:  

Nice photos :)

Thanks @anagamidev :)

Great - that's one of the most beautiful butterfly species in my eyes.

very nice your photo

Thanks @herades, I like it!

Фантастичне фото!

Thanks @bugavi! Дякую...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04