Hello Friend Steemit. Read my story of how I went to amazing places! I was in Moscow this summer. The city is very beautiful.

in #nature8 years ago (edited)

There are many places of interest and cultural monuments, museums ... One only metro you can walk all day, so it works of art. frescoes, columns, lighting one can enjoy for hours.

State historical museum.

Moscow Metro

But people passing through the subway do not even look around. They are more concerned with their own problems. They do not care about beauty and art. Stepping into the car, you can see a lot of people with sour faces, as though from the very hairy places each patch torn off. There are much kinds of it spoiling: the homeless, alcoholics and beggars. Each of them would get a job and bring home and family use.

Most of all I liked the visit to the zoo. It is like a particle of wildlife in the city.


In general, I liked it in Moscow. Big and beautiful gorodod with a long history.

I went to Moscow in the summer. Capital left me with the impression of a huge, great and rich city. I would like to visit it more than once. .

There is every animal in the spacious Valliere that perfectly mimics the natural environment. It is interesting to observe the life of animals.

I would be grateful if you enjoy the journey.
Sorry for the english

No less interesting place Tretyakovaskaya gallery. It contains works of the great Russian masters such as Shishkin, Ivanov Kuindzhi, Kramskoy, and others.

http://moscow.webblaknot.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/32/2015/09/Izlyublennoe-mesto-turistov-v-Moskve.-Tretyakovskaya-galereya..jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63