Sort:  

The pictures were kind of bad, but, standing in the Tidewater on a 100 day, everything was humid and didn't come out like I hoped. But, I had a great time and that is all that is important. I have been coming for about 10-11 years and hope to continue coming.

Although, the event has grown so much in the last 4 years!

Thanks for stopping by! I will be doing the auction for #MarketFriday! :)

Have a great night!

!tip .20

Thanks for the tip. That was very kind of you. My sister bought the book “Misty of Chincoteague” way back when as a souvenir. She’s a lot younger than I am, so was just a kid when she visited with our parents over 30 years ago!

Oh, yes!

Do you know they play that movie every day during pony week in the matinee? :)

I will bet it was very cool way back then!!! It is getting a bit commercialized now, especialy in the last 4-5 years.

No, I didn’t know that. I will have to see if I can find my old slides from all those years ago. It wasn’t too commercialized back then, as most people had never heard of it.

🎁 Hi @dmcamera! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72