My Kefir :)

in #nature7 years ago

Hello guys in this post I will share my nodules of kefir that are already growing quite.Kefir for those who do not know are lactic bacteria in this case because this is specifically kefir milk as there is also water.I encourage you to They try to get kefir as it is very good for the health of the stomach intestine etc and for all the health in general.Les leave the image of the nodules and later explain how it is prepared!

IMG-20170708-WA0005.jpeg

I add a glass and a half of milk to the bottle and I wait for about 24 hours. After 24 hours it will be ready to drink and the milk will have a yoghurt-like consistency. Then we pour the milk with a strainer Nodules of kefir and we drink milk only the nodules are not eaten, we put them in the pot and we add the same milk add the same process. You can find more information in google :)

Sort:  

Care to share your kombucha recipe? It would make a great steemit post! ;)

I only have the milk kefir I do not have the combucha :)

this is great! Im a kefir fun too. I keep my nodules in a plastic jar .
I add a glass every morning ,(right after I drink yesterdays kefir) and put it back in the fridge. Just cause im lazy and i dont have more than 5 min. for my breakfast i dont use the strainer.(Lips and teeth do the work) :)
During summer, i put right back in the fridge , for winter it goes in the fridge after 6 hours or so.
Very important : dont use any metalic (conteiner or tools) kefir doesnt like it AT ALL!
keep walking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52