Agia Triada, GreecesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature7 years ago

Hey steemians!! This is my village and I love it! ! 💖😊

IMG_20180117_192814.jpg

🌻🌻🌻

Sort:  

I get that, beautiful! Funny too, I always thought that in Greece only the sun is shining.

Haha ! ! Many people believe that, in Greece, we have "summer" all the year, but this is not true!! Αll seasons are great here!! 😊😊😊

Baeutiful scenery 😃

Great view Your village scene is so beautiful.

Wow.. Now i am getting jealous..

Haha I can't believe you!! You publish amazing photos!!

Πού είναι αυτό Δήμητρα;

Είναι κοντά στο Καρπενήσι!! Αν πας ποτέ στο χιονοδρομικό του Καρπενησίου, πέρνα μια βόλτα κι απο εκεί... Είναι πολύ όμορφο!! 😊

Θα το έχω υπόψη :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68