My acquaintance with squirrel [+ video]

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Hello World!!!

My name is Dmitry. I'm from Ukraine. From the city of Zaporozhye
Near my work there is a forest...
I often spend my lunch break there.
I always take a piece of nuts for such a case

I met her recently, but she is almost tamed.
Take a look at short passages of our friendship

Thanks for watching and Your attention!

Please subscribe and vote

Sort:  

Nice video! Beautiful picture too!

Thank you so much @livingwaters!

Шикарнюча білка. Рестімлю звісно 😸😸😸😸

Класс! Милый пушистый зверек!!!

Спасибо за теплый пост @dimarss

Squirrel s are great. They get to know you and will crawl all over you. Maybe even become a pet. They are smart creatures. Loved your videos. Keep up the great work.
08-funny-animal-gifs-118-squirrel-and-cats.gif

Thank you for your comment.
Funny Gif)))
I think it's wrong to keep such a vigorous animal locked up
Although for sure there are good examples of human friendship with squirrel!
Everything depends on the awareness of the responsibility of the owner of the pet
I am for the freedom of all people and animals !!!

excellent! i follow you!

Thank you @animus
Mutually!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82