💞 How Slugs Do THIS...

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hi Dear Steemians!
Today in the garden I found slugs in the midst of the breeding process ...
I know that pry is not good but I never watched how them doing it)
And as soon as they do not feel dizzy?

I invite you to take a look at this dizzying process in the my High Definition video.


Camera: Nikon_W300
All media files in this articles created by @Dimarss CC Attribution-ShareAlike


Steemit | Viuly.io | MINDS.COM | Weku.io | Golos.io | YouTube | Serey.io | Whaleshares

Sort:  

thats incredible. weird. but incredible

my girlfriend claims the same thing))

This post received a 47% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @dimarss! For more information, click here!
이 글은 @dimarss님의 소중한 스팀/스팀달러를 지원 받아 47% 보팅 후 작성한 글입니다. 이 글에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하시면, click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72