The Little Squeaky

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Small Beetle

Nature is so beautiful with all its content in all its aspects. From small to great. Say a beetle is always around and play on the grass. But often we ignore the beauty of it. image


In between my work at work, without my distracting a beetle sneaking on the grass. The color is bright, beautiful and charming. The beetle stopped me with its charm. I immediately took the smartphone and photographed it. After the first portrait he left me. Fly to another place. The weather is so hot it irritates me with the beetle's attitude. Can not he befriend me for a while? My friend laughed at my face and saw the words on my lips. My friend told me to be patient. Then after I chased him a few times, he finally stopped flying. I also enjoy the beauty of God's creation with a touch of macro photography. Disguising it from several directions.


image
image
image
image
image
image

In life, in all aspects, everything we do, patience is the key to success. If we fail then rise to try and be patient. The time will come for us to enjoy that success. People who are already very propesional in their field like the scientists, they need patience for a success. It takes a few occasions for them to reap success in their work.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dimanrama from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67