Gratitude ~ Small Gift Coloring My Afternoon

in #nature6 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you tonight? I hope you're okay. It's just a small parcel of my journey on the beach this afternoon. I walked by the beach while enjoying the sea breeze and flowers and insects. There is no special purpose in my trip by the beach today. Just to enjoy God's beautiful creation. Charge time relaxing by enjoying, admiring and grateful for the beauty of God that give so that our life full of color of beauty when we pay attention to nature around.


image
image
image

After about an hour I enjoy the cool breeze and natural colors on the beach I hear the voice of Qur'an recitation in the nearest mosque. The evening sign will arrive soon. I'm ready to go home. But the beauty that God gave me back hold me back soon and I decided to take another two minutes to enjoy the sunshine that farewell from our place. image


image

Soon the azan magrib was heard. I hasten to drive and stop at the nearest mosque for prayer and go home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02