God Makes It Very Beautiful

in #nature6 years ago

Living God's Creation

Hello everyone, how are you tonight? I'm looking forward to you just fine. It's just a small package from my trip to this sickly green bean garden. The garden itself is in a rice field area in my village that just finished harvest a few weeks ago.

The rice fields were cultivated and planted with peanuts because the soil had dried up, and would probably dry up at the same time as they chose to plant beans. I walked in the peanut garden while enjoying sick winds, flowers, and insects, and beetles.

There is no special purpose in my journey in today's peanut garden. Just to enjoy God's beautiful creation. Charge time relaxing by enjoying, admiring and grateful for the beauty of God, for our life full color with our beauty to the natural surroundings.


image
image
image
image
image
image
image

The beauty of nature and all its contents will look beautiful if we want to see with a low heart and confess the Lord's Power.

After about an hour I enjoy the cool breezes and natural colors in my peanut garden Hear the sound of reciting the Qur'an in the nearest mosque. Night sign will arrive I'm ready to go home. The love God gave me again held me back soon and I decided to take a little more time to enjoy the sunshine that took leave of our place.


image
image

Immediately the azan magrib sounded. I quickly stepped out of the garden to the car to go to the mosque to pray and stop at the nearest mosque to pray and go home.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dimanrama from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69