S7 Photography: Mesh Drops

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

I think this is as artistic as I can get with a mobile phone, without adding a bunch of fake software filters. The raindrops created a nice binary mesh - I wonder if there was an important message somewhere in there? Or maybe even a melody :)

20170508_160517.jpg

Sort:  

Love it. Very creative

Oho, another photographer - I checked out some of your photos and they are very nice!

Thanks for the comment, @prakashghai!

Ur welcome :)

I like this picture! I wonder if it really does create some sort of melody. :D

We need a musician, a linguist and a programmer. Starting to look like a joke :)

Thanks for the comment!

nice picture !

Thank you! Check out some of my other photos, you might enjoy them as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48