Hi! I am a 2-days old BAOBAB tree! #baobao

in #nature3 years ago (edited)

I was planted in a small pot on a balcony in Krakow, two weeks ago. I decided to srout and explore this beautiful world just two days ago! I don't have a name yet, but for now you can call me BaoBao :)

This is me yesterday!

image.png

And this is me today, morning. I started to develop colors, yay!
Sorry, my hair was a mess

image.png

And only three hours later I started to grow my first leaf!
OMG it is HAPPENING!

image.png

I have been moved from the balcony to the inside of the apartment, because it started to SNOW OUTSIDE. How crazy is that? Snow in April? Come on!

Keep the fingers crossed for me! I will be updating my adventure in your fantastic world every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66