MY LOVE FOR BIRDS

in #nature7 years ago

Colours have played important roles in our lives and we all show different reactions to different colours. Most of the colour blends with our skin some makes us feel some how.
Nature has blessed some with the most incredible, colourful plumage. From bright blues to radiant reds and gorgeous greens, it is hard to believe that these birds are real and not the invention of a FINE PAINTER.
Screenshot_20180109-143856.png![Screenshot_20180109-144615.png]

Check out this next photo and the combination of it's coloursScreenshot_20180109-144615.png

Have you ever noticed how many types of birds there are in the world? Have you ever looked at how beautiful they truly are?

Screenshot_20180109-141249.png

Our choice of clothes, interior decoration of some homes and even offices, purchase of items of daily use are effected by colours.
Most of us are good at COLOUR BLOCKING smiles, it is not our fault we just want to rock that day in a crazy way if I may say. Yes I am a victim of that and most times the colours am told to where instead of what am putting on seems annoying, crazy, unimaginable to my eyes please to blame me it's actually not my stuff. I go out in a way that I feel amazing about my self OR to avoid trouble materials that are gowns, skirt and blouse and its the same I wear it and I do that often O yeah!!!

Screenshot_20180109-144529.png
When we admire a thing we capture it OR ask questions about it. Really these BIRDS will be feeling up top like jezz!! Because we admire and like the way it blends O yeah and maybe the will be like Omor chei we fine so well that we where snapped.

I am feeding my eyes let's do it together.
Screenshot_20180109-142428.png
PHOTO 2: Screenshot_20180109-144324.png
PHOTO 3:Screenshot_20180109-142115.png

Some church choirs are so splendid with their colour combinations and some just barely acknowledge what the have in their disposal. Sha when I was small I was told as a lady what you put on your head to church OR any where should be the same as what you where from your wait down be it skirt OR trouser. Also you wear that same colour of shoe or a colour that blends but black is a general colour. I know some ladies had this experience too but not with standing lets see this other bird down here and its colours because if we follow that we end up having 3 colours on our body if am right. The head is a different colour, the up part of our body different, from our waist down is different too then our leg na what we have on our head or what we wear below our waist like gosh!!
Screenshot_20180109-142151.png
Looking at that we have 6 colours (Yellow, Purple, Green at the back, Red, Sky Blue very little, Black)... So why can't we where a skirt different colour; A blouse different colour; Shoe different colour; What we put on our head different colour; Our earing different colour; Our hand bags different colour. It does not sound terrible sha I mean lets rub minds together!! What goes for the birds and suits them can it suit us as humans? I am thinking loud. Guys, una don't have much to worry na we the ladies because we are so differently unique like we put on more stuffs that the men..

This photo captured my eyes, and the colour is making me wonder NATURE is exceptionally BEAUTIFUL. The photo is the way birds do kiss/peck and am like Ooo!!!
Screenshot_20180109-142225.png
Omor the are unique believe me we are animals the bigger species and our way of doing our things is different from other animal species if u look at other animal their own way is different too.

ALL PHOTOS: Gotten from Google and Pinterest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61