Weekend at the Mountain

in #nature6 years ago

**ORIGINAL Artwork by myself David Emanuel, It is a depiction of a weekend holiday away to the Blue Mountains near Sydney in Australian Summer time. I used acrylic on a recycled laminated shelf like from Ikea.

This painting shows some of the huge trees and immense beauty and colour in the National Park. It also hints at a second sun or moon, which I leave for you to contemplate or question and a comet as well.

Please send me a donation to help me keep working as an artist, funding has been reduced from Government and I have had to sell some of my works at ridiculous prices just to survive.

If you like my painting - please upvote and resteem.

weekend at the mountain in janu.jpg

PLEASE COMMENT AND FOLLOW TOO**

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83