Sort:  

beautiful
i will follow your account, please follow me .

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by 343281538986803200 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I can see your account is somewhat new.so I thought I'd send my late regards.

There is an upvote for you and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
you will get many upvote your post.
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those first upvotes so my advice would be to give steemfollower.com a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use.go to--> steemfollower.com

i am upvoted and reply your post plz visit me
upvoted,reply,follow and resteem when you work in steemit thanks alot,
i am 226

Interesting post. Following and upvoted. :)

good and upvote me 233

Congratulations @dayanand548! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65