when you ride on the trip. caundo te accidentas en el viajesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature6 years ago

#english
one day we went to my dad, my brother, a friend and I to a site of the country very commented which was a mining area, they took gold and the economy of the site was very stable for this activity, I could know a lot about the subject, I could even hold in my hands a few grams gram hehe, is a heavy material although it was very little volume, the fact is that I liked a lot. when we came back the car where we were going was turned off: o. It did not ignite anymore and it was 6 o'clock in the afternoon, the closest town was 3 hours away it was at night, and it was said that this place was very dangerous.

#español
un dia ibamos mi papa, mi hermano, un amigo y yo a un sitio del pais muy comentado el cual era una zona minera, sacaban oro y la economia del sitio era muy estable por dicha actividad, pude conocer muchisimo sobre el tema, hasta pude sostener en mis manos unos cuatos gramos jeje, es un material pesado a pesar de que era muy poco el volumen, el hecho es que me gusto mucho. cuando veniamos de regreso el auto donde ibamos se apago :o . no encendio mas y eran las 6 dela tarde, la poblacion mas cercana estaba a 3 horas de distancia se hizo de noche, y se decia que ese lugar era muy peligroso.
IMG_0367.jpeg

#english
We spent the night, the stars looked as if we could touch them, the next day my brother took a pass that passed by and went to find the spare part that had been damaged. They spent hours and hours .. from the side where we were there were remains of trees burned by a gigantic fire, (in one of my previous blog you see the bottom of a flower burned trees) across the street I went to explore the area and I find with this scene the one that appears in the photo, I immediately told myself that I should take that photo, take my ipod and get the best angle, (it's perfect right?) haha ​​I will never forget that couple of days where I saw the stars so close and that image so full of peace reflected in that photo .. after that the hours passed to one more and in the night my brother arrives with the missing piece was a great joy, he placed the piece and lit the truck, we went to house to tell the stories of the trip.

Today I give thanks to God because we take care of ourselves in that place.

#español
pasamos la noche,las estrellas se veian como si las pudieramos tocar, al dia siguiente mi hermano tomo un trasnporte que pasaba por ahi y se fue a buscar la pieza de repuesto que se habia dañado. pasaban horas y horas.. del lado donde estabamos habian restos de arboles quemados por un incendio gigantesco, (en uno de mis blog anteriores se ve al fondo de una flor los arboles quemados) al cruzar la calle fui a explorar la zona y me encuentro con esta escena la que sale en la foto, me dije inmediatamente que debia tomar esa foto, tome mi ipod y capte el mejor angulo, (quedo perfecta verdad?) jaja nunca olvidare ese par de dias donde vi las estrellas tan cerca y esa imagen tan llena de paz reflejada en esa foto .. luego de eso pasaron las horas a un mas y en la noche llega mi hermano con la pieza faltante fue una alegria muy grande ja, el le coloco la pieza y encendio la camioneta,nos fuimos a casa a contar las historias del viaje.

hoy en dia le doy gracias a Dios porque nos cuido en aquel lugar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61