Tempat air terjun 7 bidari keluar

in #nature6 years ago

image
**
The wind blows during the day When the sun shines on the earth The heat swept across the continent
Throw me into the hot world The night and the darkness Diving dark in the cold The white air that hit my body Like a thousand needles pierced my pores
Until my lips vibrate very hard, as if to throw out all my teeth My fingers Fingers of my feet Pale wrinkled as if nothing Could my finger have died
**
image
**
image
**

The light shone in my eyes Moonlight a million beauty Adorns the turmoil of the universe
With the rays of God's Grace, the high throne at the tip of the leaves of the trees I got up from my doubts
Stand up straight declaring war, challenging natural diseases Logging, illegal loggers
I'm disgusted to see how you disturb nature
**
image

Sort:  

A very long and exhausting journey to get to the distination. Air terjun 7 bidadari very beautiful place @darmawan520,

Mantong perawan alam jih, semoga tetap terjaga dari tangan badut serakah

Sebuah tempat rekreasi yang sangat indah dan merupakan aset yang sangat berharga bagi Aceh Utara. Perlu dirawat dengan baik dan juga perlu dibuat infrastruktur pendukung seperti jalan agar wisatawan mudah ke sana

Semoga pemerintah aceh utara dapat turun tangan dgn segera,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84