Do you love Honey?

in #nature6 years ago

There is a better Bee Hive!

Get $50 off your FlowHive using the link http://honey.mydarkflame.net !

Invented by father and son team Stu and Cedar Anderson, our patented Flow Frame technology is the most significant advancement in beekeeping since 1852. It is now possible to simply turn the Flow Key and watch as pure, untouched, unprocessed fresh honey flows right out of the hive and into your jar.

The Flow Hive Hybrid gives you the best of both worlds– fresh, natural honeycomb and pure, unfiltered honey on tap straight from the hive. Suitable for both beginners or experienced beekeepers who want to experience the ease of harvesting with Flow with our entry level hive. Perfect if you want to collect honeycomb in addition to delicious Flow Honey. Does not include bees. Hives will ship flat packed ready for easy assembly, in a separate package from the Flow Frames.

Get $50 off your FlowHive using the link http://honey.mydarkflame.net !

Sort:  

yes i do

This is really cool! If I didn't live in the city I'd be all about this!

Suburbs or downtown LA style city? My neighbor has a hive next door and we are in the burbs. A friend of mine is a beekeeper and found a spot near him that is far enough away from his neighbors and who ever owns or runs the spot allows him to keep a hive (I think that was the case). Always a way around things.

The real advantage to this is that you don't have to take apart the Beehive to extract the honey, I would suspect even in the city you could use it!

Posted using Partiko Android

We've got really small backyards. My neighbors would probably want to kill me if I did this :) Still if I had a few acres in the country, this would be so cool!

I certainly can't think of a sweeter gift :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15