Resiliencia

in #nature6 years ago

80ff86f7-1adc-4349-b056-9c554d09e59d.jpeg


I like the way nature teach us resilience. Just as this little plant grew up between wooden planks I believe I can still growing (and improving) in this chaotic city and modern lifestyle. And I think I can still feel my roots and the connection to nature.

Nature find its way in the most barren places and so do I. Nature shows its colors even in the shadow and so do I. But in the same way I can’t stand everything, nature can't either.

However, since nature is so incredible resilient we have abused of it for a very long time. We are wasting enourmous risources in the manufacture of clothes that we wear just once and in harvesting food that we won’t even eat.

So today I invite people to question their own consumptions habits and to put on a scale how much damage are we doing to our planet.

@danivannova


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25