You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wonderful scenery in Thailand; mountain view, river view, sea view, the view from railway station and green rice field view

in #nature6 years ago

This is what I really love about your blogs, @tangmo! They showcase the places in Thailand that one may not easily find in other travel sites. I am very keen to try the train on my visit to your country thanks to your previous posts too.

The floating market of Thailand is something that's very interesting for me as we don't have that here in our country although I can relate to the beautiful vast rice fields because the province where I now live in is also dubbed as the rice granary of the Philippines. =D

Sort:  

Your nice comment makes me smile now..... That's the main purpose of my blog; i.e. showing you the places that you may not find in other travel sites.... And your kind interest in Thailand on those things can make me feel very happy. Thanks so much!

Oh! It's great to know that you also now live in the "rice granary of the Philippines" and I would love to see it by myself....if I visit your country someday. ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66