Magical moments

in #nature7 years ago

IMG_1471.jpg

I love to walk. Ever since I was small it's been a way for me to move the stress of this world out of my body. And I especially love to walk in areas where they aren't many people. I'm blessed now to live somewhere that gives me that gift on a daily basis. Here in Ireland the winters are not too harsh, so even now there is green, just a more murky green than the spring and summer. :) But on my walk with my family on Saturday, we came across this abundance of fungi, which won't thrive in the (slightly) warmer and drier summer months ahead, but are a gift of the abundance of rain we have been having lately. There is magic in the form and energy. They are miracles of shape and geometry. And they remind me that growth is always possible. Expansion is always accessible, with a shift in perspective.

Sort:  

What beautiful seeing. "And they remind me that growth is always possible. Expansion is always accessible, with a shift in perspective." I needed to read this today. Thank you for sharing and helping create a shift in my perspective. xxx

Congratulations @dancewithdragons! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dancewithdragons! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74