Sunrise at Okinawa || A description made by my Friend

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello, everyone. Today I am going to share a description, that my Friend made, when staying at Okinawa, watching the sunrise. He has told me to upload that here, because he wants to know what people think about this way of describing stuff around us. Yes, I am talking about the same friend I mentioned in the last post. I hope you will enjoy and leave a nice comment for him to check on, when he is back.

A description of an Okinawa's sunrise


The Okinawa sunrise was an amazing moment of my life. I have seen that one time before, as a little kid, but it is more amazing than I remembered from my childhood. A big glowing plate, rising slowly in the sky, like emerging from the calm water of Nakagusuku Bay. Also the sound of little water waves, attacking the beach made it even more enjoyable. And, well... I was there, in a favourite spot of Hide, which also is a value for me. He was enjoying that as much as me. I am happy, that my friend and guide is not getting bored with me here. I will never forget that view... even if I did not take a photo by my camera.

Epilogue

Would you like Lion to share more descriptions like that to you? If you like it, please leave a comment for him, so I can tell him, that you people enjoy his style of describing. I am in love with that, and I hope you like it, too.

Sincerely,
S.D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76